Home | Privacy
IRS Enrolled Agent Course PDF Print E-mail

The IRS Special Enrollment Examination is offered annually. It has three parts, and candidates must take all three the first year.

In 2006, the IRS chose global testing firm Thomson Prometric to develop and administer a computer-based version of the exam on behalf of the IRS.  The previous exam had four sections, but the IRS accepted the recommendation of Thomson, and the new version of the exam has three parts:  

  • Part 1 - Individuals
  • Part 2 - Businesses
  • Part 3 - Representation, Practice and Procedures
eLearning's self-paced study materials will give you the knowledge and training to pass the exam the first time. We extract key points of the exam, provide you with exercises, questions and tips on passing the exam.  


< Prev   Next >
January 28, 2022

Last Name:

2379 S. Hacienda Blvd.,
Hacienda Heights, CA. 91745
Monday- Saturday
9:00am-5:30pm PST,
Phone: 626-855-0455
Fax: (626)-593-6415
Email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Contact Us 

Appraisal | Real Estate | Contractor | Certified National Food Manager
Notary | California Insurance | California Traffic School